Team

Ansprechpartner:

Njazi Bytyqi


Technischer Leiter


Tel. 06221 75069-0
Email: n.bytyqi@bytyqibau.de

Hüseyin Bicer
Oberbauleiter

Tel. 06221 75069-15
Email: h.bicer@bytyqibau.de

Mentor Ahmeti
Architekt

Tel. 06221 75069-0
Email: m.ahmeti@bytyqibau.de

Visar Nurshaba
Bauingenieur

Tel. 06221 75069-0
Email: v.nurshaba@bytyqibau.de

Andreas Egger
Einkauf

06221 75069-12
Email: a.egger@bytyqibau.de

Ulrike Uhrig
Sekretariat

Tel. 06221 75069-0
Email: u.uhrig@bytyqibau.de

Edona Zogaj
Sekretariat

Tel. 06221 75069-0
Email: e.zogaj@bytyqibau.de

Sibylle Hößler
Buchhaltung

Tel. 06221 75069-17
Email: s.hoessler@bytyqibau.de